Holiday Closings

HolidayDayDate
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day* Monday January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday February 18, 2019
Memorial Day* Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day* Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day* Monday September 2, 2019
Columbus Day* Monday October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day* Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019

*To better serve our members, our Express Branches located on Walton Dr, Texas Blvd and in Central Mall in Texarkana, TX will remain open on all holidays except New Year's Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas.


Our Extended hour branches include:

Texas Blvd Branch
4401 Texas Blvd
Texarkana, TX 75503

Express Branch
402 Walton Dr
Texarkana, TX 75501

Central Mall Branch
303 Central Mall
Texarkana, TX 75503

External Link Disclosure

By accessing this link, you will be leaving the Red River Credit Union's web site and entering a web site hosted by another party. Although Red River Credit Union has approved this as a reliable partner site, please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Red River Credit Union's web site. The other party is solely responsible for the content of its web site. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies on the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Red River Credit Union.

Cancel Continue

External Link Disclosure

This link is for former Shreveport Federal Credit Union members only. If you clicked on this link in error click CANCEL to return to the Red River Credit Union website.

Cancel Continue